Left fold
- Website Under Construction (indefinitely), check out some of my mixes -
Right fold
Drop in t l Drop in t r

Techno Logically Advanced Vol. 1

By Brian Jennings


Listen to this mix:

Download Flash to use the mp3 player.
Download it Here (Right Click and Save Link As)

Released: March 18, 2010

Genre(s): Techno

Duration: 1:04:56


A part of a mix series featuring Deep House, Tech House and Techno selections. Recorded live.


01. Deniz Kurtel - Yeah Feat. Guest of Nature (Original Mix)
02. John Overfiend - Tripping In Chile (Original Mix)
03. Zev - Forget The World Feat. Beckford (Original Mix)
04. Me & Him - Groove (Sasse Remix)
05. Daniele Papini - September Black (Oliver Klein Remix)
06. Sahar Z & Guy Mantzur - Sneaky Monkey (Guy J Remix)
07. Alex Flatner & Lopazz - Make Up Your Mind (Steve Lawler Remix)
08. Kaiserdisco - The Early Bird (Original Mix)
09. Erphun - Bad Seed Feat. Cari Golden (D-Nox & Amp Beckers Remix)
10. D.Ramirez - Devi8or (Original Mix)
11. John Dahlback & ATFC - Bon Bon (Original Mix)
12. Marco Bailey - Nevada (Original Mix)
13. King Unique - 2000000 Suns (Original Mix)

Drop in b l
Drop in b r
Left fold
Drop in l shadow Drop in r shadow
Right fold