Left fold
- Website Under Construction (indefinitely), check out some of my mixes -
Right fold
Drop in t l Drop in t r

Funk And Junk

By Brian Jennings


Listen to this mix:

Download Flash to use the mp3 player.
Download it Here (Right Click and Save Link As)

Released: September 08, 2010

Genre(s): Funk/House

Duration: 1:17:40


DJ Mix recorded live with Traktor and turntables.


01. Guests Of Nature, Black Lodge - Lay It On The Line (Fred Everything's Lazy Vox Mix)
02. Jake Island - What If You Wanted More ft. Joanna Christie (Tensnake Remix)
03. Lovebirds - Out Into The Night (Original Mix)
04. Glimpse - If I Was Your Girl (Tom Demac's Hotel Basement Remix)
05. Federico Molinari - Party Faktor (Robert Dietz Disco Desafinado Remix)
06. Kid Culture - Dreaming (Chris Carrier Remix)
07. Langenberg - Jalousie (Original Mix)
08. Huxley - Cobourg (Agnes Remix)
09. Lopazz - Parau Api (Original Mix)
10. S.A.S. - Straight Off The Bone (Original Mix)
11. Lee Foss - Run Around (Original Mix)
12. Steve Lawler - Femme Fatale (Livio & Roby Da Funk Remix)
13. Hot Natured - Equilibrium (Original Mix)
14. Inland Knights - Long Time (Original Mix)
15. Session Victim - No Friends (No Power) (Original Mix)
16. Nick Curly - Tigua (Original Mix)
17. Sascha Dive - Jus Groove (Chez Damier Remix)
18. Knee Deep ft. Shena - Mysterious (Knee Deep Club Mix)
19. Groove Armada - Paper Romance (Pezzner Club Extended Remix)

Drop in b l
Drop in b r
Left fold
Drop in l shadow Drop in r shadow
Right fold